Our Services

We promote your campaigns for maximum success within our advertising network. This consists of large, international websites as well as national special-interest offers.
Our areas of expertise are retargeting, viewthrough-campaigns und contextual advertising. To top it off, we offer services in mobile advertising, Facebook marketing, search engine marketing, und publishing.

In a post-click advertising campaign, we manage your campaign to get the maximum number of clicks on your banner. This is done either through your advertising medium or through click-optimized advertising material provided specially by us.

There is an example on the right.

Postclick-Werbemittel

View-through tracking allows the placement of your advertising material in popular internet rankings in most prominent advertising fields at low-performance prices. You pay on per-lead or per-sale basis, but only if a conversion takes place within a defined time period after the placement of your advertising content..

Your advantage with view-through: You benefit from eye-catching top placement in a wide-reaching network at low-performance prices. Usually, view-through bookings are done in cooperation with selected advertising networks, which we are happy to name on request.

Beispiel-Werbemittel für Postview - Kampagnen

With a retargeting campaign, you can reach past visitors of your online store and customers who didn’t make a purchase after they leave your site.

The retargeting approach using banner advertising allows a user to return to the website or even directly to an incomplete purchase. Through the return of visitors and customers who didn’t finish their purchases, and also through other online advertising measures such as display campaigns, SEM or SEO, you can significantly raise the bottom line and reduce the rate of incomplete sales. This increases the efficiency of your overall online activities and saves you money.

Personalized Retargeting

For personalized retargeting, we create individual flash banners that contain the products the user has viewed in your online store. It is also possible to show an abandoned shopping cart.

Remarketing

Remarketing usually increases the click-through rate of your online campaign significantly, and can also increase sales. Your banner is displayed to past visitors of your online store. This variant is the easiest and fastest to implement.

adnanny Retargeting Workflow

Banner Examples for Retargeting Banner

medium rectangle für personalisiertes Retargeting
Javascript Single Product Medium rectangle
Retargeting-Banner für ein ausgewähltes Produkt
Retargeting banner for a selected product
Remarketing Werbemittel für mehrere Produkte
Remarketing advertising material for several products
adnanny handles many mobile campaigns for our customers and partners. Whether CPC, CPI, CPA or CPM, we combine various sales channels to fine-tune your campaign. We offer app installs, branding, wide-reaching campaigns or just clicks – contact us!

Facebook Exchange, the largest new direct marketing channel next to SEM, is now available through adnanny.

Retargeting on Facebook Exchange uses 99x72 pixel pictures, 25 characters in the title and 90 characters for your advertising text.

Facebook Advertising von Adnanny
Facebook Werbung Beispiel
Google Adwords Kampagnen mit adnanny
Because of our many years of campaign experience in the field of Adwords and managing many price comparison sites, we have one of the most extensive keyword databases in Germany. Even up to generating additional long tail keywords, we can provide added value to your campaign. Give us a try!

The internet is growing rapidly. Every day, users explore millions of websites based on their hobbies and interests. What if you could reach these users with specific advertising content while they are browsing sites with the same topics as the theme of your store? With adnanny’s highly efficient contextual targeting, you can!

  • Adnanny’s contextual targeting displays your advertising material at exactly the same moment a user is surfing the web for content that matches your products or keywords – automatically and in real time.
  • Intelligent Spider scans and understands webpage content using words, linguistics, site structure and many other factors to ensure that your advertising materials gets proper exposure.
  • Contextual targeting can be combined easily with other targeting methods such as retargeting, frequency capping, etc.
  • Contextual targeting in the adnanny network is controlled and implemented through the use of keywords.

Since 1998, we have built many successful internet portals. Among others, these include Schnaeppchenjagd.de, Hoteldatenbank.de, Vertippdich.de, Betrachter.de, und Brunoderbaer.de.

Price Comparison Listing

For sales-related activities, we currently work with the following partners. If you list with one of our sales partners, you will automatically be listed in our portals.

billiger.de
Shopping.com
Become Europe

Direct Cooperation

In some cases, we also offer direct cooperation and listings. Please ask about this service using our contact form.
Become our partner and start your first campaign now!

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir bewerben Ihre Kampagnen erfolgsorientiert innerhalb unseres Netzwerkes. Diese besteht aus großen internationalen Seiten sowie auch aus nationalen Special-Interest-Angeboten.
Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf Retargeting, Postview-Kampagnen und Contextual Advertising. Unser Angebot wird durch Mobile Advertising, Facebook Marketing, Suchmaschinen-Marketing, SEM-Kampagnen und Publishing abgerundet.

Bei einer Postclick-Anzeigenkampagne steuern wir Ihre Kampagne so aus, dass wir möglichst zielgruppenaffin eine Maximierung der Clicks auf Ihr Banner erreichen. Dies geschieht entweder durch Ihre Werbemittel oder durch speziell von uns zur Verfügung gestellte, clickoptimierte Werbemittel.

Ein Beispiel ist rechts eingeblendet.

Postclick-Werbemittel

Postview-Tracking ermöglicht die Einblendungen Ihrer Werbemittel auf begehrten TKP-Platzierungen in meist prominenten Werbeumfeldern zu niedrigen Performance-Preisen. Erst wenn innerhalb eines definierten Zeitraums nach Einblendung Ihres Werbemittels eine Conversion stattfindet, erfolgt die Vergütung auf Lead- oder Sales-Basis.

Ihr Vorteil mit Postview: Sie profitieren von aufmerksamkeitsstarken Top-Platzierungen in einem reichweitenstarken Netzwerk zu niedrigen Performance-Preisen. In der Regel erfolgen Postview-Buchungen in Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten Netzwerken, die wir Ihnen auf Anfrage gerne nennen.

Beispiel-Werbemittel für Postview - Kampagnen

Mit Hilfe von Retargeting können Sie ehemalige Besucher Ihres Onlineshops sowie Kaufabbrecher nach dem Verlassen Ihrer Seite im Internet wiederfinden.

Über die gezielte Ansprache durch Bannerwerbung lässt sich somit ein User wieder zurück zur Website oder auch direkt in den abgebrochenen Kaufprozess zurückführen. Durch die gezielte Rückführung von Besuchern und Kaufabbrechern auch von andern Online-Werbemaßnahmen wie z.b. Display-Kampagnen, SEM oder SEO reduzieren Sie die Absprungrate und die Quote der Kaufabbrecher signifikant. Somit erhöht sich die Effizienz Ihrer gesamten Online-Aktivitäten und unterm Strich sparen Sie Geld.

Personalisiertes Retargeting

Beim personalisierten Retargeting erstellen wir individuelle Flash-Banner, die die Produkte enthalten, die sich der User im Onlineshop angesehen hat. Auch das Anzeigen eines stehengelassenen Einkaufswagens ist möglich.

Remarketing

Remarketing im Allgemeinen erhöht die Klick-Raten Ihrer Onlinekampagne signifikant und kann ebenfalls die Sales steigern. Ehemaligen Besuchern Ihres Shops werden Ihre Banner angezeigt. Diese Variante ist am einfachsten und schnellsten umzusetzen.

adnanny Retargeting Workflow

Bannerbeispiele für Retargetingbanner

medium rectangle für personalisiertes Retargeting
Javascript Single Product Medium rectangle
Retargeting-Banner für ein ausgewähltes Produkt
Retargeting-Banner für ein ausgewähltes Produkt
Remarketing Werbemittel für mehrere Produkte
Remarketing Werbemittel für mehrere Produkte
adnanny betreut zahlreiche mobile Kampagnen unserer Kunden und Partner. Ob cpc, cpi, cpa oder cpm - wir bündeln verschiedenste Einkaufskanäle, um Ihre Kampagne zielgruppengerecht auszusteuern. Wir bieten App-Installs, Branding, Reichweite oder einfach nur Klicks - sprechen Sie uns an!

Die Facebook Exchange, der größte neue Direktmarketingkanal nach SEM ist nun auch über adnanny verfügbar.

Retargeting auf der Facebook Exchange funktioniert mit 99x72 Pixel großen Bildern, 25 Zeichen im Title und 90 Textzeichen für Ihren Werbetext.

Facebook Advertising von Adnanny
Facebook Werbung Beispiel
Google Adwords Kampagnen mit adnanny
Durch unsere langjährige Kampagnenerfahrung im Bereich Adwords und den Betrieb zahlreicher Preisvergleichsseiten verfügen wir über eine der umfangreichsten Keyworddatenbanken in Deutschland. Gerade bei der Generierung von zusätzlichen Longtail-Keywords können wir in den meisten Fällen einen Mehrwert für Ihre Kampagnen liefern. Testen Sie uns!

Das Internet wächst schnell. Jeden Tag erkunden User Millionen von Webseiten auf Grund ihrer Hobbies und Interessen. Was wäre wenn Sie diese User während sie sich auf Webseiten befinden, die sich genau um das Thema drehen das Sie in Ihrem Shop verkaufen, mit den richtigen Werbemitteln erreichen können? Mit adnanny´s leistungsfähigem Contextual Targeting ist dies nun möglich!

  • Adnanny Contextual Targeting zeigt Ihre Werbemittel genau dann an, wenn ein User auf Webinhalten surft, die Ihren Produkten oder Keywords entsprechen – automatisch und in Echtzeit.
  • Intelligente Spider scannen und verstehen Webseiteninhalte anhand von Worten, Linguistik, Seitenstruktur und vielen weiteren Faktoren um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Werbemittel eine korrekte Aussteuerung erhalten.
  • Contextual Targeting läßt sich dabei natürlich auch mit anderen Targeting-Möglichkeiten kombinieren wie z.B. Retargeting, Frequency Capping, etc.
  • Contextuelles Targeting im adnanny Netzwerk wird durch die Verwendung von Keywords gesteuert und implementiert.

Seit 1998 haben wir zahlreiche erfolgreiche Portale aufgebaut. Dazu gehören zum Beispiel Schnaeppchenjagd.de, Hoteldatenbank.de, Vertippdich.de, Betrachter.de, und Brunoderbaer.de.

Preisvergleichslisting

Vertrieblich arbeiten wir aktuell mit folgenden Partnern zusammen. Wenn Sie sich bei einem unserer Kooperationspartner listen lassen, sind Sie automatisch auch auf unseren Portalen vertreten.

billiger.de
Shopping.com
Become Europe

Direkte Kooperationen

In Ausnahmefällen bieten wir auch direkte Kooperationen und Listings an. Bitte fragen Sie diese individuell über unser Kontaktformular an.
Werden Sie unser Partner und starten direkt Ihre erste erfolgreiche Kampagne!