About adnanny

We care for your ads! With adnanny, you and your ads are our number one concern..

We operate our own enterprise class ad server with continuous uptime to deliver your advertising content as seamlessly as possible, according to your individual needs.
We have worked in the field of online marketing since 1998, and we have already handled over 600 customers both in Germany and abroad, including many large corporations.

Adnanny.com GmbH (formerly Schnaeppchenjagd.de GmbH) was founded by Alexander Hornung in 1998 in Aalen/Württemberg.
In 1998, Schnaeppchenjagd.de was one of the first price comparison portals in Germany. From the start, we were able to win notable clients such as Neckermann.de for the site. Content partnerships with T-Online, RTL, Alando (which became eBay) and Gigabell catapulted Schnaeppchenjagd.de to the forefront of e-commerce websites. In the same year, Schnaeppchenjagd.de was nominated for the Online Star award. Because the earnings from ongoing operations were sufficient after a very short time and the company was profitable, it forgoes the use of external capital to this day. In 2005, Schnaeppchenjagd.de had over 600 direct contracts with online stores and a team of 30 permanent and freelance employees who operated and further developed the website.
Due to good publicity, we received regular editorial coverage in all major magazines, and also to some extent on TV shows.

Because competition among price comparison sites has become increasingly difficult since 2005, and players such as Google, Axel Springer, Yahoo and Microsoft have poured hundreds of millions into the market, we shifted our focus from only price comparisons in 2004 to other products that have brought us higher profit margins. We also wanted to be independent from search engines, because the constant algorithm changes impacted our sales too greatly in the meantime.

In addition, the website had its own newsletter. During peak periods, it reached 750,000 subscribers. Because its size presented a growing problem for marketing, and, in 2008, the overwhelming flood of spam emails got the upper hand, active marketing was discontinued at the end of 2009.

During this time, we developed numerous successful projects, such as: VertippDich.de (Germany’s first typo search) Betrachter.de (Google Earth blog) Hoteldatenbank.de (Independent hotel directory) Schnaeppchen-Tool (Desktop application for eBay) as well as many other parallel projects.

From 2005 on, our focus shifted increasingly to display advertising. For this purpose, we built our own ad server cluster. By the end of 2007, Schnaeppchenjagd.de was one of the first German partners of Right Media, the wholesale marketplace for Yahoo’s banner advertising. In 2010, Schnaeppchenjagd.de was one of Germany’s first participants in DoubleClick Ad Exchange. The ad server cluster was further developed and received technical certifications from both Yahoo und DoubleClick.

Since 2010, various products focusing on the theme of retargeting have been developed, such as a container solution and our own system for conducting personalized retargeting campaigns.

At the same time, we have been increasingly expanding our campaigns internationally. We operate in almost all European countries, but also in Africa, Canada, the US, Asia and Latin America.

Because our company name was too narrow for the scope of our active business, and often could not be pronounced by our foreign clients, the company was renamed Adnanny.com in 2013. “Ad” stands for advertising, and “nanny” in English means someone who cares for children. The name says it all. We currently care for over 250 campaigns for our international client base, and hopefully we will soon care for yours. That’s where we got our motto: We care for your ads!

We offer several billing models: CPM (cost per mille), CPC (cost per click), CPO (cost per order), CPL (cost per lead) or a revenue share.

Fixed Price

For CPM-based billing, we usually receive 15-30% of your advertising budget as a service charge. The risk for the campaign usually lies with you, not with us.

Success-based

Performance-based billing has clear advantages for you as the customer. You don’t pay for mere clicks or impressions. You only pay if the user has also registered or generated a sale. Media purchasing is done independently by us. The risk for the campaign lies with us.

We will choose the solution that best fits your needs in a joint consultation with you.

We have operated our own ad server cluster with 100% uptime since 2006!

Our Adserver

We host our own ad server. This gives us control at the log file level and helps us measure all critical parameters.

Structure of the Cluster

Certification

Our ad server is certified by the following companies:


Official 3rd-Party Vendor of Yahoo

Approved 3rd-Party Adserver of Doubleclick
Become our partner and start your first campaign now!

Über adnanny

We care for your ads! Bei uns stehen Sie und Ihre Kampagnen im Mittelpunkt.

Wir betreiben eine eigene hoch-verfügbare Adserver-Plattform der Enterprise-Klasse, um Ihre Werbemittel bestmöglich nach Ihren Bedürfnissen ausliefern zu können.

Seit 1998 arbeiten wir im Online-Marketing und haben bereits über 600 Kunden im In- und Ausland betreut. Darunter auch viele große Konzerne.

Adnanny.com GmbH (ehemals Schnaeppchenjagd.de GmbH) wurde 1998 von Alexander Hornung 1998 in Aalen / Württemberg gegründet.

1998 war Schnaeppchenjagd.de eines der ersten Preisvergleichsportale in Deutschland. Vom Start weg konnten wir namhafte Kunden wie z.B. Neckermann.de für die Seite gewinnen. Content-Partnerschaften mit T-Online, RTL, Alando (später eBay) und Gigabell katapultierten Schnaeppchenjagd.de in die erste Reihe der eCommerce-Seiten. Im gleichen Jahr wurde Schnaeppchenjagd.de für den Online-Star nominiert.

Da die Einnahmen aus dem laufenden Geschäft nach kurzer Zeit ausreichend waren und die Firma profitabel war wurde bis heute auf externes Kapital verzichtet.

Schnaeppchenjagd.de hatte in 2005 über 600 Direktverträge mit Online-Shops sowie ein Team von 30 festen und freien Mitarbeitern, die die Webseite pflegten und weiterentwickelten.

Durch eine gute Pressearbeit waren wir regelmäßig in allen namhaften Zeitschriften und teilweise auch TV-Sendungen redaktionell vertreten.

Da die Wettbewerbssituation bei den Preisvergleichseiten ab ca. 2005 zunehmend schwieriger wurde und Player wie Google, Axel Springer, Yahoo und Microsoft mit teilweise 3-stelligen Millionenbeträgen in den Markt eingestiegen sind, haben wir den Focus vom reinen Preisvergleich ab 2004 auf andere Produkte gelenkt, die uns höhere Margen brachten. Ebenfalls wollten wir von den Suchmaschinen unabhängiger werden, da die ständigen Algorithmus-Änderungen unseren Umsatz mittlerweile zu stark beeinflussten.

Zusätzlich zur Webseite wurde auch ein eigener Newsletter betrieben. In Spitzenzeiten erreichte dieser 750.000 Abonnenten. Da die Größe zunehmend ein Problem in der Vermarktung darstellte und auch ab 2008 die allgemeine eMail-Flut überhand nahm, wurde die aktive Vermarktung Ende 2009 eingestellt.

In dieser Zeit entstanden zahlreiche Projekte wie z.B.

VertippDich.de (Deutschlands erste Tippfehlersuche)
Betrachter.de (Google Earth Blog)
Hoteldatenbank.de (Unabhängiges Hotelverzeichnis)
Schnaeppchen-Tool (Desktop Applikation für eBay)

sowie zahlreiche weitere Parallelprojekte.

 

Ab 2005 wurde der Fokus zunehmend auf Display-Advertising gelenkt. Hierzu wurde ein eigener Adserving-Cluster gebaut. Ende 2007 wurde Schnaeppchenjagd.de einer der ersten deutschen Partner von Right Media, dem Großhandelsmarktplatz von Yahoo für Bannerwerbung. 2010 wurde Schnaeppchenjagd.de einer der ersten deutschen Teilnehmer auf der Doubleclick Adexchange. Der Adserving-Cluster wurde weiterentwickelt und sowohl von Yahoo und Doubleclick technisch zertifiziert.

Ab 2010 wurden verschiedene Produkte rund um das Thema Retargeting entwickelt, z.B. eine eigene Containerlösung sowie ein eigenes System zur Durchführung von personalisierten Retargeting-Kampagnen.

Gleichzeitig erfolgte auch eine zunehmende Internationalisierung unserer Kampagnen. So sind wir mittlerweile nicht nur in fast allen europäischen Ländern tätig, sondern auch in Afrika, Canada, USA, Asien und Lateinamerika.

Da unser alter Firmenname zu eng für das aktive Geschäft geworden war und von unseren ausländischen Kunden auch oftmals nicht ausgesprochen werden konnte, wurde die Firma 2013 in Adnanny.com umbenannt. Das Ad steht für Werbung und die Nanny kennt man im Englischen als Kindermädchen. Der Name ist Programm. Wir kümmern uns aktuell um über 250 Kampagnen unserer internationalen Kundschaft und hoffentlich auch bald um Ihre Kampagne.

So kam es auch zum aktuellen Claim: We care for your ads!

Wir bieten Ihnen unterschiedliche Abrechnungsmodelle an: CPM (Cost per Mille), CPC (Cost per Click), CPO (Cost per Order), CPL (Cost per Lead) oder Revenue-Share.

Festpreis

Bei einer CPM basierten Abrechnung erhalten wir in der Regel 15 - 30 % Ihres Werbebudgets als Handling-Fee. Das Kampagnenrisiko liegt in der Regel bei Ihnen und nicht bei uns.

Erfolgsbasiert

Eine leistungsbezogene Abrechnung hat klare Vorteile für Sie, denn als unser Kunde zahlen Sie nicht für die bloßen Klicks oder Impressions. Sie zahlen nur dann, wenn ein User auch Umsatz generiert oder sich angemeldet hat. Der Mediaeinkauf wird durch uns eigenverantwortlich durchgeführt. Das Kampagnenrisiko liegt bei uns.

Was im Einzelfall für Sie die optimale Lösung ist, finden wir im gemeinsamen Gespräch mit Ihnen heraus.

Wir betreiben einen eigenen Adserving Cluster mit einer 100% Verfügbarkeit seit 2006!

Eigener Adserver

Wir hosten unsere Adserver selbst. Dies ermöglicht uns ein Controlling auf Logfile-Ebene und hilft uns alle kritischen Parameter zu messen.

Struktur des Clusters

Zertifizierung

Unser Adserver ist von folgenden Firmen zertifiziert


Offizieller 3rd-Party Vendor von Yahoo

Approved 3rd-Party Adserver von Doubleclick
Werden Sie unser Partner und starten direkt Ihre erste erfolgreiche Kampagne!